Open Division Home About UsSponsorsHome CoursesNewsContact Us  
Open Division Home


Information
Schedule
Results
Tournament Application
Membership
Money List
Policies

 

Open Division - Tournaments

View Calendar
Pepsi Twilight Tour - El Prado
El Prado Golf Courses
Chino, CA
Friday, January 16, 2015
Details

Pepsi Twilight Tour - Stonecreek
Stonecreek Golf Club
Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
Details

Pepsi Twilight Tour - El Prado
El Prado Golf Courses
Chino, CA
Friday, January 23, 2015
Details

Cimarron Golf Club
Cathedral City, CA
Saturday, January 24, 2015 -
Sunday, January 25, 2015
Details

Pepsi Twilight Tour - Stonecreek
Stonecreek Golf Club
Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
Details

Pepsi Twilight Tour - El Prado
El Prado Golf Courses
Chino, CA
Friday, January 30, 2015
Details

Pepsi Twilight Tour - El Prado
El Prado Golf Courses
Chino, CA
Friday, February 6, 2015
Details

Starfire at Scottsdale Country Club
Scottsdale, AZ
Sunday, February 8, 2015 -
Monday, February 9, 2015
Details

Empire Lakes Golf Club
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Sunday, February 8, 2015 -
Monday, February 9, 2015
Details

The Course at Wente Vineyards
Livermore, CA
Monday, February 9, 2015
Details

Oak Quarry Golf Club
Riverside, CA
Sunday, February 15, 2015
Details

Red Mountain Ranch Country Club
Mesa, AZ
Sunday, February 15, 2015 -
Monday, February 16, 2015
Details

Monarch Bay Golf Club
San Leandro, CA
Sunday, February 15, 2015
Details

Brookside Country Club
Stockton, CA
Monday, February 23, 2015
Details

3 Day Event at The Foothills Golf Club
Foothills Golf Club
Phoenix, AZ
Monday, February 23, 2015 -
Wednesday, February 25, 2015
Details

Western Hills Golf and Country Club
Chino Hills, CA
Monday, February 23, 2015
Details

Temecula Creek Inn Golf Resort
Temecula, CA
Sunday, March 1, 2015
Details

Rancho Solano Golf Club
Fairfield, CA
Sunday, March 1, 2015
Details

Black Gold Golf Club
Yorba Linda, CA
Sunday, March 8, 2015
Details

Crow Canyon Country Club
Danville, CA
Monday, March 9, 2015
Details

Boundary Oak Golf Club
Walnut Creek, CA
Sunday, March 15, 2015 -
Monday, March 16, 2015
Details

Country Club at Soboba Springs
San Jacinto, CA
Sunday, March 15, 2015 -
Monday, March 16, 2015
Details

Whitney Oaks Golf Club
Rocklin, CA
Monday, March 23, 2015
Details

3 Day Event at The Wigwam Golf Club
Wigwam Golf Club
Litchfield Park, AZ
Monday, March 23, 2015 -
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
Details

3 Day Event at Sun Ridge Canyon
SunRidge Canyon Golf Club
Fountain Hills, AZ
Monday, April 13, 2015 -
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
Details