Open Division Home About UsSponsorsHome CoursesNewsContact Us  
Open Division Home


Information
Schedule
Results
Tournament Application
Membership
Money List
Policies

 

Open Division - Tournaments

View Calendar
Trilogy Golf Club at Power Ranch
Gilbert, AZ
Tuesday, June 30, 2015 -
Wednesday, July 1, 2015
Details

Poppy Ridge Golf Club
Livermore, CA
Tuesday, June 30, 2015 -
Wednesday, July 1, 2015
Details

Pepsi Twilight Tour - Empire Lakes
Empire Lakes Golf Club
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Friday, July 3, 2015
Details

High Stakes Event at California Country Club
California Country Club
Whittier, CA
Monday, July 6, 2015
Details

3 Day Event at Camelback Ambiente
Camelback Golf Club
Scottsdale, AZ
Tuesday, July 7, 2015 -
Thursday, July 9, 2015
Details

3 Day Event Bayonet Golf Club
Bayonet Golf Club
Seaside, CA
Wednesday, July 8, 2015 -
Friday, July 10, 2015
Details

Pepsi Twilight Tour - Empire Lakes
Empire Lakes Golf Club
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Friday, July 10, 2015
Details

Kierland Golf Club
Scottsdale, AZ
Monday, July 13, 2015 -
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
Details

Los Serranos Golf Club
Chino Hills, CA
Tuesday, July 14, 2015 -
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
Details

Yocha Dehe Golf Club
Brooks, CA
Tuesday, July 14, 2015 -
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
Details

Colorado Open Event Murphy Creek Golf Course
Murphy Creek Golf Course
Aurora, CO
Friday, July 17, 2015 -
Saturday, July 18, 2015
Details

Pepsi Twilight Tour - Empire Lakes
Empire Lakes Golf Club
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Friday, July 17, 2015
Details

Colorado Open Event CommonGround Golf Course
CommonGround Golf Course
Aurora, CO
Sunday, July 19, 2015
Details

Eagle Glen Golf Club
Corona, CA
Monday, July 20, 2015 -
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
Details

High Stakes Event at Bay Club Stonetree
Stonetree Golf Club
Novato, CA
Monday, July 20, 2015
Details

Prelude to the Long Beach Open
El Dorado Park Golf Course
Long Beach, CA
Sunday, July 26, 2015 -
Monday, July 27, 2015
Details

3 Day Event at Cinnabar Hills Golf Club
Cinnabar Hills Golf Club
San Jose, CA
Wednesday, July 29, 2015 -
Friday, July 31, 2015
Details

Pepsi Twilight Tour - Empire Lakes
Empire Lakes Golf Club
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Friday, July 31, 2015
Details

Callippe Preserve Golf Course
Pleasanton, CA
Sunday, August 2, 2015 -
Monday, August 3, 2015
Details

Empire Lakes Golf Club
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Monday, August 3, 2015 -
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
Details

3 Day Event at Prescott Country Club
Prescott Country Club
Dewey, AZ
Tuesday, August 4, 2015 -
Thursday, August 6, 2015
Details

Morgan Creek Golf Club
Roseville, CA
Sunday, August 9, 2015 -
Monday, August 10, 2015
Details

High Stakes Event at Arrowhead CC in CA
Arrowhead Country Club CA
San Bernardino, CA
Monday, August 17, 2015
Details

Temecula Creek Inn Golf Resort
Temecula, CA
Monday, August 24, 2015 -
Tuesday, August 25, 2015
Details