Open Division Home About UsSponsorsHome CoursesNewsContact Us  
Open Division Home


Information
Schedule
Results
Tournament Application
Membership
Money List
Policies

 

Open Division - Tournaments

View Calendar
Pepsi Twilight Tour Stonecreek
Stonecreek Golf Club
Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
Details

Pepsi Twilight Tour - El Prado
El Prado Golf Courses
Chino, CA
Friday, March 20, 2015
Details

Pepsi Twilight Tour - El Prado
El Prado Golf Courses
Chino, CA
Friday, March 27, 2015
Details

Pepsi Twilight Tour Stonecreek
Stonecreek Golf Club
Phoenix, AZ
Thursday, April 2, 2015
Details

Pepsi Twilight Tour Stonecreek
Stonecreek Golf Club
Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday, April 8, 2015
Details

Pepsi Twilight Tour - El Prado
El Prado Golf Courses
Chino, CA
Friday, April 10, 2015
Details

Eagle Vines Golf Club
Napa, CA
Monday, April 13, 2015 -
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
Details

2 Day Event at Sun Ridge Canyon
SunRidge Canyon Golf Club
Fountain Hills, AZ
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 -
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
Details

Los Serranos Golf Club
Chino Hills, CA
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 -
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
Details

Pepsi Twilight Tour - El Prado
El Prado Golf Courses
Chino, CA
Friday, April 17, 2015
Details

Club West Golf Club
Phoenix, AZ
Sunday, April 19, 2015 -
Monday, April 20, 2015
Details

Eagle Glen Golf Club
Corona, CA
Monday, April 20, 2015 -
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
Details

Hiddenbrooke Golf Club
Vallejo, CA
Monday, April 20, 2015 -
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
Details

Pepsi Twilight Tour Stonecreek
Stonecreek Golf Club
Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
Details

Pepsi Twilight Tour - El Prado
El Prado Golf Courses
Chino, CA
Friday, April 24, 2015
Details

Poppy Hills GC
Pebble Beach, CA
Monday, April 27, 2015 -
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Details

Empire Lakes Golf Club
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Monday, April 27, 2015 -
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Details

2 Day Event at Stonecreek
Stonecreek Golf Club
Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 -
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
Details

Pepsi Twilight Tour Stonecreek
Stonecreek Golf Club
Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
Details

Pepsi Twilight Tour - El Prado
El Prado Golf Courses
Chino, CA
Friday, May 1, 2015
Details

Blackhawk Country Club
Danville, CA
Monday, May 4, 2015
Details

Camelback Padre Course
Camelback Golf Club
Scottsdale, AZ
Tuesday, May 5, 2015 -
Wednesday, May 6, 2015
Details

Pepsi Twilight Tour - El Prado
El Prado Golf Courses
Chino, CA
Friday, May 8, 2015
Details

Pepsi Twilight Tour - El Prado
El Prado Golf Courses
Chino, CA
Friday, May 15, 2015
Details

Red Mountain Ranch Country Club
Mesa, AZ
Sunday, May 17, 2015 -
Monday, May 18, 2015
Details

Cinnebar Hills Golf Club
San Jose, CA
Monday, May 18, 2015 -
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
Details

Pepsi Twilight Tour - El Prado
El Prado Golf Courses
Chino, CA
Friday, May 22, 2015
Details

The Course at Wente Vineyards
Livermore, CA
Sunday, May 24, 2015 -
Monday, May 25, 2015
Details

Kierland Golf Club
Scottsdale, AZ
Tuesday, May 26, 2015 -
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Details

Pepsi Twilight Tour - El Prado
El Prado Golf Courses
Chino, CA
Friday, May 29, 2015
Details

Talking Stick Golf Club
Scottsdale, AZ
Sunday, May 31, 2015 -
Monday, June 1, 2015
Details

Morgan Creek Golf Club
Roseville, CA
Monday, June 1, 2015 -
Tuesday, June 2, 2015
Details

3 Day Event at Camelback Ambiente
Camelback Golf Club
Scottsdale, AZ
Monday, June 8, 2015 -
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
Details

Dark Horse Golf Club
Auburn, CA
Tuesday, June 9, 2015 -
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
Details

Rancho Murieta Country Club
Rancho Murieta, CA
Tuesday, June 16, 2015 -
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
Details

3 Day Event at Troon North Monument
Troon North Golf Club
Scottsdale, AZ
Wednesday, June 24, 2015 -
Friday, June 26, 2015
Details