Open Division Home About UsSponsorsHome CoursesNewsContact Us  
Open Division Home


Information
Schedule
Results
Tournament Application
Membership
Money List
Policies

 

Open Division - Tournaments

View Calendar
Pepsi Twilight Tour Stonecreek
Stonecreek Golf Club
Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
Details

Pepsi Twilight Tour - El Prado
El Prado Golf Courses
Chino, CA
Friday, March 20, 2015
Details

Whitney Oaks Golf Club
Rocklin, CA
Sunday, March 22, 2015 -
Monday, March 23, 2015
Details

3 Day Event at The Wigwam Golf Club
Wigwam Golf Club
Litchfield Park, AZ
Monday, March 23, 2015 -
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
Details

Oak Valley Golf Club
Beaumont, CA
Monday, March 23, 2015 -
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
Details

Pepsi Twilight Tour - El Prado
El Prado Golf Courses
Chino, CA
Friday, March 27, 2015
Details

High Stakes Event Lone Tree Golf Club
Lone Tree Golf Club
Chandler, AZ
Sunday, March 29, 2015
Details

Stevenson Ranch Golf Club
Stevinson Ranch Golf Club
Stevinson, CA
Monday, April 6, 2015
Details

Eagle Vines Golf Club
Napa, CA
Monday, April 13, 2015 -
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
Details

3 Day Event at Sun Ridge Canyon
SunRidge Canyon Golf Club
Fountain Hills, AZ
Monday, April 13, 2015 -
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
Details

Los Serranos Golf Club
Chino Hills, CA
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 -
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
Details

Eagle Glen Golf Club
Corona, CA
Monday, April 20, 2015 -
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
Details

Hiddenbrooke Golf Club
Vallejo, CA
Monday, April 20, 2015 -
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
Details

Poppy Hills GC
Pebble Beach, CA
Monday, April 27, 2015 -
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Details

Empire Lakes Golf Club
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Monday, April 27, 2015 -
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Details

Blackhawk Country Club
Danville, CA
Monday, May 4, 2015
Details

3 Day Event at Camelback Ambiente
Camelback Golf Club
Scottsdale, AZ
Monday, May 11, 2015 -
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Details

San Juan Oaks Golf Club
Hollister, CA
Monday, May 11, 2015 -
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
Details

Camelback Padre Course
Camelback Golf Club
Scottsdale, AZ
Sunday, May 31, 2015 -
Monday, June 1, 2015
Details