Open Division Home About UsSponsorsHome CoursesNewsContact Us  
Open Division Home


Information
Schedule
Results
Tournament Application
Membership
Money List
Policies

 

Open Division - Tournaments

View Calendar
Starfire at Scottsdale Country Club
Scottsdale, AZ
Sunday, January 12, 2014 -
Monday, January 13, 2014
Results

Callippe Preserve Golf Course
Pleasanton, CA
Monday, January 13, 2014
Results

Poppy Ridge Golf Club
Livermore, CA
Sunday, January 19, 2014
Results

Ocotillo Golf Club
Chandler, AZ
Sunday, January 19, 2014 -
Monday, January 20, 2014
Results

Cimarron Golf Club
Cathedral City, CA
Saturday, January 25, 2014 -
Sunday, January 26, 2014
Results

Empire Lakes Golf Club
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Sunday, February 9, 2014 -
Monday, February 10, 2014
Results

Legend Golf Club at Arrowhead
Glendale, AZ
Monday, February 10, 2014
Results

Golf Club at Wente Vineyards
Livermore, CA
Monday, February 10, 2014
Results

Red Mountain Ranch Country Club
Mesa, AZ
Sunday, February 16, 2014
Results

Monarch Bay Golf Club
San Leandro, CA
Sunday, February 16, 2014
Results

Oak Quarry Golf Club
Riverside, CA
Sunday, February 16, 2014
Results

Foothills Golf Club
Phoenix, AZ
Sunday, February 23, 2014 -
Monday, February 24, 2014
Results

Brookside Country Club
Stockton, CA
Monday, February 24, 2014
Results

Western Hills Golf and Country Club
Chino Hills, CA
Monday, February 24, 2014
Results

Wigwam Golf Club
Litchfield Park, AZ
Sunday, March 2, 2014
Results

Rancho Solano Golf Club
Fairfield, CA
Sunday, March 2, 2014
Results

Temecula Creek Inn Golf Resort
Temecula, CA
Sunday, March 2, 2014 -
Monday, March 3, 2014
Results

Black Gold Golf Club
Yorba Linda, CA
Sunday, March 9, 2014
Results

Dove Valley Ranch Golf Club
Cave Creek, AZ
Sunday, March 9, 2014 -
Monday, March 10, 2014
Results

Crow Canyon Country Club
Danville, CA
Monday, March 10, 2014
Results

Starfire at Scottsdale Country Club
Scottsdale, AZ
Sunday, March 16, 2014
Results

Boundary Oak Golf Club
Walnut Creek, CA
Sunday, March 16, 2014 -
Monday, March 17, 2014
Results

Desert Princess Country Club
Cathedral City, ca
Sunday, March 16, 2014 -
Monday, March 17, 2014
Results

Vista Verde Golf Club
Rio Verde, AZ
Sunday, March 23, 2014 -
Monday, March 24, 2014
Results

Whitney Oaks Golf Club
Rocklin, CA
Monday, March 24, 2014
Results

Tijeras Creek Golf Club
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
Sunday, April 6, 2014
Results

Club West Golf Club
Phoenix, AZ
Sunday, April 6, 2014 -
Monday, April 7, 2014
Results

Oakhurst Country Club
Clayton, CA
Monday, April 7, 2014
Results

Whirlwind Golf Club
Chandler, AZ
Sunday, April 13, 2014
Results

The Reserve at Spanos Park Golf Club
Stockton, CA
Sunday, April 13, 2014
Results

Country Club at Soboba Springs
San Jacinto, CA
Sunday, April 13, 2014 -
Monday, April 14, 2014
Results

Trilogy Golf Club at Power Ranch
Gilbert, AZ
Sunday, April 27, 2014 -
Monday, April 28, 2014
Results

Silverado Country Club and Resort
Napa, CA
Monday, April 28, 2014
Results

Goose Creek Golf Club
Mira Loma, CA
Sunday, May 4, 2014
Results

Hiddenbrooke Golf Club
Vallejo, CA
Monday, May 5, 2014
Results

Superstition Springs Golf Club
Mesa, AZ
Monday, May 12, 2014
Results

Oak Valley Golf Club
Beaumont, CA
Sunday, May 18, 2014
Results

Red Mountain Ranch Country Club
Mesa, AZ
Sunday, May 18, 2014 -
Monday, May 19, 2014
Results

Poppy Ridge Golf Club
Livermore, CA
Monday, May 19, 2014
Results

Boundary Oak Golf Club
Walnut Creek, CA
Sunday, June 1, 2014
Results

Dove Valley Ranch Golf Club
Cave Creek, AZ
Sunday, June 1, 2014
Results

Oak Creek Golf Club
Irvine, CA
Sunday, June 8, 2014
Results

Talking Stick Golf Club
Scottsdale, AZ
Sunday, June 22, 2014 -
Monday, June 23, 2014
Results

Empire Lakes Golf Club
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Sunday, June 22, 2014 -
Monday, June 23, 2014
Results

Eagle Vines Golf Club
Napa, CA
Monday, June 23, 2014
Results

Oak Creek Golf Club
Irvine, CA
Sunday, September 28, 2014
Details

Arrowhead Golf Club
Glendale, AZ
Monday, September 29, 2014
Details

Pepsi Twilight Tour - Biltmore
Arizona Biltmore Golf Club
Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
Details

Pepsi Twilight Tour - El Prado
El Prado Golf Courses
Chino, CA
Friday, October 3, 2014
Details

Club West Golf Club
Phoenix, AZ
Sunday, October 5, 2014 -
Monday, October 6, 2014
Details

Oak Valley Golf Club
Beaumont, CA
Monday, October 6, 2014
Details

Pepsi Twilight Tour - Biltmore
Arizona Biltmore Golf Club
Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
Details

Pepsi Twilight Tour - El Prado
El Prado Golf Courses
Chino, CA
Friday, October 10, 2014
Details

Temecula Creek Inn Golf Resort
Temecula, CA
Sunday, October 12, 2014 -
Monday, October 13, 2014
Details

Pepsi Twilight Tour - El Prado
El Prado Golf Courses
Chino, CA
Friday, October 17, 2014
Details

Goose Creek Golf Club
Mira Loma, CA
Sunday, October 19, 2014
Details

Boundary Oak Golf Club
Walnut Creek, CA
Sunday, October 19, 2014 -
Monday, October 20, 2014
Details

Dove Valley Ranch Golf Club
Cave Creek, AZ
Sunday, October 19, 2014 -
Monday, October 20, 2014
Details

Pepsi Twilight Tour - El Prado
El Prado Golf Courses
Chino, CA
Friday, October 24, 2014
Details

Superstition Springs Golf Club
Mesa, AZ
Monday, October 27, 2014
Details

Golf Club at Wente Vineyards
Livermore, CA
Monday, October 27, 2014
Details

Pepsi Twilight Tour - El Prado
El Prado Golf Courses
Chino, CA
Friday, October 31, 2014
Details

Wigwam Golf Club
Litchfield Park, AZ
Sunday, November 2, 2014 -
Monday, November 3, 2014
Details

California Country Club
Whittier, CA
Monday, November 3, 2014
Details

Pepsi Twilight Tour - El Prado
El Prado Golf Courses
Chino, CA
Friday, November 7, 2014
Details

Northern California Championship Tournament
Hiddenbrooke Golf Club
Vallejo, CA
Saturday, November 8, 2014 -
Sunday, November 9, 2014
Details

Southern California Championship Tournament
Cimarron Golf Club
Cathedral City, CA
Saturday, November 15, 2014 -
Sunday, November 16, 2014
Details

Brookside Country Club
Stockton, CA
Monday, November 17, 2014
Details

Red Mountain Ranch Country Club
Mesa, AZ
Monday, November 17, 2014
Details

Empire Lakes Golf Club
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Sunday, November 23, 2014
Details

Arizona Championship Tournament
Vista Verde Golf Club
Rio Verde, AZ
Sunday, November 23, 2014 -
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
Details

Crow Canyon Country Club
Danville, CA
Monday, November 24, 2014
Details

Wood Ranch Golf Club
Simi Valley, CA
Monday, December 1, 2014
Details